Coming Soon

I’m currently working on a blog post that is rather tough to write. It is extremely mentally draining, but so necessary to share. It’s a topic that I haven’t entirely covered on my blog thus far, a form of a secret I’ve been keeping. Up until this point, the timing hasn’t been right and I haven’t been in a place where I’m stable enough to share, but the time is finally approaching for me to tell all. 

It’s difficult knowing that there’s a little piece of me that very few people are aware of because I’m such an open book in all other aspects of my life. I haven’t lied to you, I don’t want you to think that, it’s just that I haven’t shared everything I’ve been through. And this is certainly not something I’m proud of. 

It will most likely take me a few weeks to fine tune the post and maybe even a few more weeks to gain the courage to share, but rest assured that the time is coming. 

Thank you for your patience and thank you for taking the time to read my blog, all of you play a large part in my healing process. 

Xoxo

Lindsey

5 Comments Add yours

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    I look forward to reading it. Its very brave of you to share. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sometimes the toughest posts to write are the most freeing. Looking forward to reading the post when it comes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is so true! And thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

