Christmas Gift Anyone?

So, I found this on Facebook and I decided to add it to my blog because I have so many lovely followers and I’d love it if we could get involved in a Christmas Gift giveaway! The original post is for girls only, but if guys want to join, I won’t say no!!!

Basically you’ll buy one $10 gift and receive a bunch of gifts in return!  There are more details below! 🙂

I tagged some ladies I thought might be interested – if you’re not, no worries 🙂 And no pressure-
This is just something fun to spread the love this year! We could all use an extra smile these days!
Anyone interested in a holiday gift exchange?! I don’t care where you live, you are welcome to join. I need 6 (or more) ladies of any age to participate in a secret sister gift exchange. You only have to buy ONE gift valued at $10 or more and send it to ONE secret sister. Afterwards, and you will receive 6-36 gifts in return!! It all depends how many ladies join.
Let me know if you are interested and I will send you the information!
Please don’t ask to participate if you’re not going to follow through with sending one ten dollar gift. ‘TIS THE SEASON! And it’s getting closer!!! Comment below if you’re in!
If the details I send (pm) to you are confusing at all, please let me know!! I’ll further explain!
I’m so excited to see how this works!!!!!

 

If you’re interested, leave your email in a comment below so I can send you the details!!!  ❤

xoxo
Lindsey

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I am intrigued and interested. May I send you my e-mail via private message on Facebook?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I never got your message 😦 if you want to just email me, you can! My email is crazysobergirl.com@gmail.com just put Christmas in the subject line! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

