Working On A Few Things

So I’ve got a few things I’m working on lately, a new Facebook group with a friend, a book review, a product review and a few blog posts. And let me tell you, I am STOKED to share it all with you!

If you haven’t checked out out already, the Facebook group can be found in my last post! (I can’t link right now because I’m on mobile) 

You guys have been so supportive of everything lately and engaging with my posts and I can’t begin to thank you enough!! You’re all so near and dear to my heart. ❤

I hope everyone had a great weekend, I know I did! 

I asked a poll on my twitter account about the blog, so go vote on it here! 🙂 

Xoxo 

Lindsey 

Leave a Reply

