It’s Been A Long Day

Long, but good. This will be a brief post, just an update.

I had my blood work done today and am awaiting the results along with another doctor’s appointment for a check up. They both went well. 

I’m still sick and not feeling the best, but I’m hanging in there. 

Tell me how your day was in the comments. I’m interested to see what everyone did! 

xoxo

Lindsey 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. I hope your results come back good!! Today was the first good day I have had in a while and I am highly anticipating my meeting for a new therapist/psychiatrist on Thursday. I hope you start to feel better soon and are staying positive despite the illness. Positive thoughts your way!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m sure they will 🙂 and that’s so great! I hope the meeting goes fabulous! You’ll have to let me know how it goes! 🙂 and I am staying positive despite the sickness, for once! LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I will most definitely let you know how it goes. Im glad to hear you are staying positive! I know how hard that can be. 🙂 can’t wait to read the blog post that says you are feeling better.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yay, okay!! And thank you!!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you feel better soon. I spent the day absorbed by the US election.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thaank you so much! And that’s pretty difficult to ignore right now LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      1. As you’d expect, it’s everywhere. But you can always switch off 🙂

        Like

      2. Yes! Instead of unfriending people, I just u followed their posts, they’ll never even know xD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

