Exercise


I just exercised for 15 minutes straight, which is a huge accomplishment for me! I exercised briefly the other day, but today felt different! I feel better, more energized. And before you knock me for a 15 minute exercise, you have to consider that I never exercise, so this is a huge step for me!

I also have a new job that I start next week, which is super exciting! I can’t wait to be back in the workforce.

Even though my sobriety started a day ago, I’m going to use August 3rd as my date that way I can have my eating better, drinking more water, exercise and sobriety date all the same! It’s just easier that way.

Thank you all for reading and for not giving up on me. God has amazing things planned and I can’t wait to see what they are!

xoxo
Lindsey

Leave a Reply

