I Published An Ebook!

DIGITAL_BOOK_THUMBNAIL

Yay! I published my first Ebook, you can check it out here.

It’s a short story based on certain parts of my life. Book 1 of a series. I’m working on the other ones now! It would be super cool if you could check it out!

xoxo
Lindsey

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. vickgoodwin says:

    Congratulations! that is awesome! I love the cover.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. emmiejosie says:

    Wow so cool!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Alison says:

    That is so exciting!! Congratulations! I can’t wait to read it! 🙂

    Like

  4. genevafry says:

    Was it easy to do? My original goal was to organize my writings into a book and publish by February, but it doesn’t look promising so far. I get so intimidated by the process.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I wanted to do a full length book originally, but read that short stories work just as well. so I decided to break it up into short stories and that made it easier!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. genevafry says:

        What did you do, just upload a document or was it a huge process? And how did you design a cover?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. kdp.amazon.com is where I went! I uploaded it, put my info and used their book cover creator with a photo of mine! so easy!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. genevafry says:

    I ‘ll let you know what I think. It’s nice to be a part of a blogging community to help each other out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay okay! And yes it is!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

