Nervous

I know I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been doing some soul searching, trying to get my life back together. But I am super nervous for tomorrow, I have an interview! It would be a great opportunity for me, super close to home and I’ve worked there before so I know a little bit about the company. The only thing is that I was having medical issues so I had to quit abrubtly, hopefully that doesn’t prevent me from getting the position.

I’m praying for God’s will to happen, so I won’t be terribly upset if I don’t get it, that’ll just mean that there’s something else out there for me. But I absolutely loved working there so I really hope I get it!

I’m still doing well, just been hanging out with friends a bit more and getting out of the house, trying not to be so reclusive!

Hope you’re all doing well ❤

xoxo
Lindsey

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

