Video Response To Video Blog Opportunity

I’ve made my decision on the paid position.

You can check out my response to the Video Blog opportunity here.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. SeekingGod2 says:

    Pretty cool reasoning. Lots of wisdom in there.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sayl says:

    Saw your video. I 100% agree with you. Nobody’s perfect. Plus, you’re raw and I am too and I agree and am with that. And…wow talking about that boy..I have a post coming up tomorrow…and I can relate to the hurt…:/ I don’t like lying to people about my thoughts. I agree with rawness. 🙂 You’re really strong. Stay strong. 🙂 I am praying for you. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much! I will be looking forward to your post tomorrow!!! Can you link it to me after it’s posted??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sayl says:

        Idk how to do that…you’re welcome!

        Like

      2. It’s okay, i’ll just go to your page tomorrow and look for it ^.^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

