Meet And Greet!


I’ve seen a lot of these posts lately and I absolutely love them! I have found so many awesome blogs this way, so I want to try and do a meet and greet of my own! I will post it next weekend, (July 22-24) so you have all week to comment on this post telling me that you want to be a part of it! You can be a blog that I don’t follow yet, this will also help me find more amazing blogs to follow so feel free to reblog on your page!

Tell me:

  1. Your blog name.
  2. The subject matter of your blog.
  3. Link to your favorite post that you want me to share with everyone.

Like I said, I’ll leave this up all week and share it this upcoming weekend! (July 22-24)

xoxo
Lindsey

7 Comments Add yours

  1. My blog is mdw4Christ.wordpress.com (Matthew Winters Ministries). I deal with a lot of ministry-related topics but also veer off into politics and real life issues. The most meaningful post I shared about letting go of your past can be found here: What’s Done Is Done –
    https://mdw4christ.wordpress.com/2016/06/23/whats-done-is-done/

    I love seeing the blogs of others. Thanks for doing this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your contribution! I’ll post it this upcoming weekend! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. anony says:

    How exactly does this work?

    Like

    1. Post the link to your favorite blog post you’ve made along with your blog name and what you blog about Next weekend I’ll post it for all of my followers to see so they can discover new blogs to follow! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. anony says:

        Oh, that’s cool.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Ryo112358 says:

    1) Impossibly Real
    2) My life and lessons
    3) Hard to pick, I’ll go with Entry #22!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sounds great!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

