Days 25 & 26 of The 30 Day Blog Challenge

Okay, I have been neglecting my blog SO MUCH lately and I apologize profusely! This time I don’t have an excuse, I’ve just been making up excuses as to why I can’t blog when in all reality, I have no valid ones. But here’s the 2 days of the 30 day blog challenge that I missed!

Day 25: What is your dream job?

My dream job would have to be working at a suicide prevention/intervention/crisis center! It really hits home with me and I feel like it is something that I could potentially be good at!

Day 26: What is your guilty pleasure?

Ahh, my guilty pleasure. I’m going to go with Spongebob only because it’s a kid’s show and I absolutely love watching it way more than I should. lol

xoxo
Lindsey

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ryo112358 says:

    I love SpongeBob too. ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

