Day 24: Love Language

Day 24 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge: What is your love language?

I believe that my love language is Words of Affirmation. What this means is that I love hearing words that reassure me of their love for me. Why do I say this? Because I’m not a materialistic person, I don’t have to be touched all of the time, I can spend time alone and be fine and because I don’t expect my boyfriend to do anything for me. That pretty much crosses off all of the other love languages off the list.

What love language are you?

xoxo
Lindsey

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Perhaps lyric poetry….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahh that is a good one!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ryo112358 says:

    I’d have to agree with you though I am materialistic. You might like this quote I found recently.

    “Whatever we plant in our subconscious mind and nourish with repetition and emotion will one day become reality.”

    — Earl Nightingale

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I do love that quote!!! Thank you so much for sharing it!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

