Days 21 & 22 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge

I wasn’t feeling too well yesterday, so I failed my challenge of blogging for 30 days straight, but I’m going to post both yesterday and today’s posts now!

Day 21: What is your biggest strength?

My biggest strength would have to be loving people because, no matter what they do/have done to me, I still find it in my heart to love them. Whether it’s family, friends or what-have-you, I find love for every person I encounter. I just have to be careful with that because it could lead to my downfall.

Day 22: Who is the most difficult person to forgive?

The most difficult person for me to forgive is myself. I can forgive people no matter what they do to me or how they treat me, but it’s myself that I’ve had the hardest time forgiving. What I have done and put myself through just makes it really complicated to forgive myself. I’m working on it though, forgiving yourself is the first step to true freedom!

Remember to like, comment, share and follow if you want to see more posts like this!

xoxo
Lindsey

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Ryo112358 says:

    I relate with Day 22 😶

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s difficult for sure!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I can relate to day 22 as well

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

