Day 20: Weakness

Day 20 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge: What is your weakness?

My biggest weakness would have to be my lack of moderation. For me, it’s all or nothing, there is no in between most of the time. Whether it’s coffee, sweets or alcohol; I always overindulge and immediately regret it.

xoxo
Lindsey

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Ryo112358 says:

    My biggest weakness is honesty. But I like to view it as an asset too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I like that! Honesty is a very good quality to have!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ryo112358 says:

        Thanks buttoo much of a good thing can be a bad thing haha. I need to learn to lie 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha maybe just learn to tell little white lies x)

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ryo112358 says:

        Working on it 😎

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hang in there (say it as much for myself as you). 20 days is remarkable, and I would doff my hat if I had one, 🙂 never give up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

