California

February 25, 2016

Why do I drink? I guess because it makes me happy, makes me feel like everything is okay. It’s fun, I feel like myself on a whole different level, no anxiety at all. It’s similar to the feeling from weed, but I can’t handle weed anymore, it’s too much like my overdose. But alcohol is okay, I can handle that. I think..

Why did I go to Cali this summer?

  • To enter the entertainment industry
  • To drink
  • To do drugs
  • To smoke
  • To live
  • To get away from everyone
  • So I didn’t have to face reality
  • To kill myself..
Leave a Reply

