Day 13: Confession

Day 13 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge: Tell a confession.

I must confess that I haven’t always been as loving and nonjudgemental as I am now. There was a time when I would judge people based on their appearance, their past and their present. I used to say mean and hurtful things to people, and I do truly regret it. I am thankful, though, that I have matured and changed my ways. I’ve learned to love each and every person, regardless of their appearance, past or present.

Don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow if you want to see more posts like these!

xoxo
Lindsey

P.s.

What are some topics you guys might want to see me write on in the coming weeks? Just curious! Post in the comments please! 🙂

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Debra Wyatt says:

    At what age did you feel like you were different from other girls … And why?

    Like

    1. I’m honestly not too sure about that. Maybe in middle school, I felt different from the other girls. But then again I felt even more different this past year. I guess I’ve always felt different, honestly.

      Like

  2. It takes courage friend to apologise, I believe God has forgiven you if you have asked his mercy like this way. He loves you. Turn to him and turn your back from your past ways. And God will glorify you beyond imagination. I have a past too, I too had severe anxiety and depression in my past. But the moment I repent and asked him to help me. The miracle happened. I could see the light in my darkness little by little getting brighter each day. And finally one day God lifted me up and ended my depression and filled me with Himself who is love. So do not loose Hope friend. God is there for you. Just ask ask him for him in your knees. And he will give you everything you ask through his son Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen. Hallelujah God bless you dear friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the reassurance of God’s love for me!!! It means a lot!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. God Bless. Well maybe it’s Gods will that I found your blog, and God directed me to write to you. For no words of these or in Of His Glory blog are mine I’m a typist all Glory all are are of Gods. And he shares with the world through people like me and you so that others can see the light in their darkness. So that hope never dies. Trust me when I tell you in is made strong in fire, so God is making you strong he’s preparing you for a mission who’s glory is great. He wants you to be His Apostle. To preach the Good News that our Lord Jesus Christ lives. Don’t worry God is in control and He’s greater than Satan. So you will be victorious . He has great plan for you friend. Have faith and let it do miracles .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

