Hopeless

Just 2 extremely short blog posts for tonight! Thank goodness I don’t still feel this way! 🙂

February 16, 2016

            I don’t think I’ll make it to 24.

February 17, 2016

            I’m just so tired of living.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ryo112358 says:

    Glad you’re better now! I highly recommend reading my 4th entry, and the 5th if you can get through that 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will do that!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I think the human heart or brain to be more specific is so interesting. We can feel one thing at one moment, but then the total opposite a few moments later. We can think something is the best idea at one moment, but then realize that it was so dumb after trying.

    I’ve also had times when I was tired of living, but because I continued, I found something worth living for even though I’ve been tired of living. Living requires energy, and energy is finite haha. It’s tiring, but I’ve found something that is worth spending my energy on, something worth getting tired for. For me, it is the Lord, but for you, it could be different.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I love this so much! God is my higher power and He certainly helps me keep going on my weakest days!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

