Day 11: Positivity List

Day 11 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge: Positivity List!

One of my blogger friends had posted their positivity list and I really liked the idea of it, so I added that to my blog challenge! I’m just going to post a picture of it because I hand wrote it. 🙂

positivity list

Remember to like, comment, follow, and share if you want to see more posts like this!

xoxo
Lindsey

4 Comments Add yours

  1. vickgoodwin says:

    IT is beautiful to see your positive side! 🙂 Those are wonderful things to be!

    Like

    1. It’s always refreshing to be positive every once in a while! Trying to make it part of my daily routine 🙂

      Like

  2. Ryo112358 says:

    I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award, completely optional though!

    http://wp.me/p7wiOF-7u

    Like

    1. Thank you so much!!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

