And I’m Still Fighting, 4 Months Later

February 8, 2016

I could kill myself in this moment and feel no remorse. The pain is overwhelming, emotional and mental pain almost to the point of being physical. I just want it all to end, finally. It just makes no sense to me how I can have such a great life, but be completely overwhelmed by this depression. It’s eating away at me, taking away what little happiness I have left. Each day, I get worse, nothing ever makes it better. The meds don’t help, the support doesn’t help, the praying doesn’t even help me anymore. I really don’t know what to do, I’m so terrified. I really think the end is coming, there’s not much time left. I can’t continue on like this. Just know that I gave it my all, I tried everything I could to fight, but I don’t think I’m going to win this battle.. somebody please help me

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Please don’t, you can help people. You have truly helped me! I don’t know exactly where you are coming from because our situations are different, but suicidal thoughts. ..they are similar. You are strong, you are passionate, you have so much love to give, and you are worthy of love! 💖 Don’t ever forget that 😊 This world, this cruel world NEEDS more people like you in it, to show them how to love, how to be understanding, how to be insightful, and how to be open minded and intelligent just like you! Xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

