Day 6: What Am I Most Afraid Of?

Day 6 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge: What are you most afraid of?

Sorry, I’ve been neglecting my blog lately, I have had a lot of personal stuff going on with my family and I’ve had to tend to that. Everything is still going well with me, just got some family matters that needed addressed. But I will be back posting like normal either tonight or tomorrow! 🙂

My biggest fear would have to be dying without telling the people I care about the most, “I love you.” That might seem a little silly to some because realistically, you don’t know when you’re going to die so it’s kind of hard to be able to let them know that if you die suddenly. I’m just afraid that when I pass, my friends and family won’t know how much they truly meant to me. I guess that’s why I always make a point to say “I love you.” Even when I’m mad.

Feel free to like, comment, subscribe and share if you want to see more posts like this!

xoxo
Lindsey

Leave a Reply

