Day 4: Favorite Quote

Day 4 of the 30 day blog challenge!

Post your favorite quote:

Well, mine is actually song lyrics from an A Skylit Drive song.

“Close your eyes, just dream.”

I actually have this tattooed on my hips, it was my first tattoo.

Why is this so meaningful to me? Because I am a dreamer. I always have been and always will be. I think that you should have dreams set so you have something to work towards. Even if you don’t make your dreams a reality, you’ll have a great time trying.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Well I dream a lot too! xD Well before I accepted Jesus Christ in my life, Jesus Christ accepted me as his own, as gave me a vivid imagination, which I misused, but then he forgave me too.
    I’ll show you what he gave me. Wait.
    https://starlitoctave.wordpress.com/
    Do not get disheartened.
    That’s my past.
    For now I live only for God, who lives in me.
    Yes I sin, but he forgives me, when I repent, for my God is great and his Love is Even Greater.
    Greater than anything and everything.
    Hallelujah
    Amen
    God Bless you too my dear friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m a dreamer for sure, but I’m learning to change my dreams according to God’s vision for me!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s a nice way to put it. God bless friend.

        Like

Leave a Reply

