Leave It In The Past

December 18, 2015

I still miss him, it doesn’t matter what I do. Who I am intimate with. What coping mechanisms I use, I ALWAYS miss him. It hurts. He won’t answer me. I can’t find him. I can’t find her. I forgave them. That’s a huge step for me. But now that I’ve forgiven him, I want him back. But he doesn’t want me back. I feel like I need him. I feel lost without him. I just want to be happy again. Go back to how we were before. When things were perfect and we loved each other. But that’ll never happen again. And I don’t know how to cope with it.

Leave a Reply

