Tomorrow Scares Me

Just a short little entry tonight.

I went to the doctor yesterday and they found 3 lumps on my left breast. Of course with my anxiety and BPD, I have not been able to get the absolute worst thoughts out of my mind. I have an appointment in the morning to have an ultrasound and mammogram. I’m honestly terrified because breast cancer runs in my family. Preparing for the worst but hoping for the best. Either way, I’ve got this! I’m not going to let any bad news bring me down!!

xoxo
Lindsey

2 Comments Add yours

  1. myambivalentexistence says:

    Good luck, let us know how it goes.

    Like

    1. Thank you! Just waiting on test results now

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

